Liblady's Genealogy Blog


Changes
January 30, 2011, 12:42 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have changed my theme because the previous one did not allow me to have the tabs at the top.  I am still experimenting to hopefully get this to work the way I want.  Learning new technology, is not always as easy as it looks, although once you get it down, you wonder what was hard about that.  This blogging has been a challenge for me.  I hope I don’t confuse too many people out there.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 147 other followers

