Liblady's Genealogy Blog


52 Weeks of Personal Genealogy & History: Week 43: Worst Subject
November 8, 2011, 3:35 pm
Filed under: 52 Weeks of Personal Genealogy & History, Personal History

Week #43 – Worst School Subject

Week 43. Worst School Subject. What was your worst or least favorite subject in school and why?

My least favorite subject through out my school years was P E.  I am not an athletic person, so PE was not a favorite subject.  Recess was our physical activity through out my elementary school days.  My first PE class was my freshman year of  High School.  It was a mandatory class so I had no choice.  I made it through that year.  The school I attended only required the one PE class, so I was finished with it, or so I though.  Then my senior year of high school we moved from a small rural school, to a much larger city school.  This school required 2 credits of PE to graduate.  I was a Senior in the Sophmore PE class, taking it at 7:30 in the morning.  Because of this class, I did start losing weight, for a variety of reasons, but it was never a class I truly enjoyed.  This new school did give me a chance to experience some different kinds of physical activity.  I was certainly glad when that class was over.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

My worst subject was math in school. Just wasn’t interested in numbers. The only numbers I am interested in are the ones make my balance grow. :)

Comment by Barb Pollard




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

