Liblady's Genealogy Blog


1940 Census – day 4-5
April 6, 2012, 9:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

The past two days have been very busy, as other activities made it difficult for me to work on the Census.  But I will keep plugging away.  I have done another 500 the past couple of days.  I was able to find my great grandmother Sophronia Sanders living with her son Loranzia Sanders and his wife Bertie.  His sister Ellen Pruitt was also living with them. They were in Izard, Union County the surrounding area.

Another couple day will be busy as I will attend the celebration of my sister’s 75th birthday, with her family.  And as celebrating another Easter.

I will see how much I can get indexed this next week.

 

 

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

